RevTrak Portal  
CHS Alumni Association   
MO Parent  

Clinton High School FBLA

Clinton FBLA members competed at the 2016 State Leadership Conference in Springfield this week.  The Clinton Chapter brought home several chapter awards, including Gold Seal Chapter and Gold Level Chapter of the Year award.  In addition to the chapter awards, there were several team and individual award winners with 14 members qualifying for the National Leadership Conference in Atlanta, Georgia this summer.


1st Place Awards

Charlie Kline – Parliamentary Procedures Team

Nathaniel Lampton- Parliamentary Procedures Team

Allison Lutjen - Parliamentary Procedures Team

Robert Moore - Parliamentary Procedures Team

Andy Pogue – Parliamentary Procedures Team

Sadie Vernon – FBLA Principles & Procedures and FBLA-PBL Foundations


2nd Place Awards

Kate Barr – Local Chapter Annual Business Report

Suzy Minihan – Local Chapter Annual Business Report

Macey Mitchell – Introduction to Business Presentation

Emily Steinbach – Local Chapter Annual Business Report

Sadie Vernon – Introduction to Business Presentation


3rd Place Awards

Becky Komer – Social Media Campaign

Jordyn Miller – Social Media Campaign

Carson Powell – Sales Presentation

Indiana Stoecklein – Social Media Campaign


Leader Level Award -- Business Achievement Awards

Andy Pogue

Emily Staashelm

Brandon Stark


CSD Mission

The Clinton School District exists to inspire students to be flexible and adaptive life-long learners, equipping them to succeed.